visit our sponsors

BALFREY & JOHNSTON, INC.

Manufacturers Representative
13050 Northend
Oak Park, MI 48237
George D. Johnston
Ph 313 864-2800   Fax 313 864-7219
www.balfrey-johnston.com
e-mail:  george@balfrey-johnston.com

BURKE AGENCY, INC.

Manufacturers' Representatives
2605-A Oakley Park Road
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Brian Burke: bburke@burkeagency.com
Tom Zimmerman: tzimmerman@burkeagency.com
John Taylor: jtaylor@burkeagency.com
Ph 248 669-2800   Fax 248 669-3310
www.burkeagency.com

DALE PRENTICE COMPANY

Manufacturers' Representatives
and Application Engineering
Solutions Provider
26511 Harding Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
Michael Cullen
Cell 248 302-5924
Ph 800 536-4700  Fax 248 339-5559
mcullen@prenticeco.com
www.prenticeco.com

DAVE WATSON ASSOCIATION, INC.

Manufacturers Representative
1325 W. Beecher St.
Adrian, MI 49221
Dave Watson, Jr.
(800) 589-5595
Ph 517 263-8988   Fax 517 263-2328
e-mail dwa@davewatson.biz

DIVERSIFIED SPEC SALES, INC.
HOWLEY AGENCY SALES

Manufacturers Representative
13261 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
Michael J. Burdette
Ph 248 398-2400  Fax 248 547-4905
www.diversifiedspec.com

HS/BUY VAN ASSOCIATES, INC.

Manufacturers Representatives
56 S. Squirrel
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Jarrett Armstrong
Bill Allen
Ph 888 472-8982   Fax 248 852-0298
info@hsbuyvan.com
www.hsbuyvan.com

LOCHINVAR

High Efficiency Water Heaters and Boilers
45900 Port Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
Jason Loverich
Ph 734 454-4480   Fax 734 454-1790
e-mail jloverich@lochinvar.com
www.lochinvar.com

Major/Lozuaway & Associates, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representatives
1117 W. Grand Blanc Rd.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Mike Ostrowski - moski@lozuaway.com
Ph 810 234-1635   Cell 810 287-6983
Fax 810 234-8389

Meek / Beck & Associates, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representatives
11875 Belden Court
Livonia, MI 48150
David Meek
Ross Beck
Ph 734 458-2950   Fax 734 458-2953
e-mail info@meekbeck.com
www.meekbeck.com

NEW CENTURY SALES, Inc.

Manufacturers' Representatives
1715 Traditional Dr.
Commerce Township, MI 48390
Rick Portt
Todd Hiler: toddh@newcenturysales.com
Ph (248) 960-1147 Cell (513) 633-2609

Performance Engineering Group, Inc.

Engineered Water Products
32995 Industrial Rd.
Livonia, MI  48150
Alan Deal, PE - adeal@performanceengineering.com
Ph 734 266-5300   Fax 734 266-5310
www.performanceengineering.com

PLUMB-TECH DESIGN & CONSULTING SERVICES

Plumbing - Piping - Fire Protection & HVAC System Design Code & Standard Consulting - Investigations of system failures 3D CAD, BIM, Revit, Navisworks - Training Seminars -
Tech. Reports
303 N. Monroe St.
Monroe, MI 48162
Ron George, CPD, President
ron@plumb-techllc.com
Ph 734 322-0225   Cell  734 755-1908
www.Plumb-TechLLC.com

PROGRESSIVE MARKETING & SALES, INC.

Manufacturers' Representatives
7450 Hessler Dr.
Rockford Mi 49341
Dave Andrus 616-916-4140 andrus.progressive@gmail.com
Matt Johnson 517-614-1448 mjohnson.progressive@gmail.com
Doug Shaffer 248-648-0187 shaffer.progressive@gmail.com
www.progressivemarketingandsales.com

Quality Water & Air, Inc.

Manufacturers Representative
1402 Souter
Troy, MI 48083
Georgann Kummer, WBE
Ph 248 589-8010  Fax 248 589-8016
qualitywaterair@cs.com

www.qualitywaterair.com

R.L. Deppmann Company

Manufacturers' Representatives
20929 Bridge Street
Southfield, MI 48033
Chris Lieder
Gerry Potapa
Mark Fine LEED AP®
Paul Prentice, LEED AP®
Ph 800 589-6120  Fax 248 354-3763
sales@deppmann.com
www.deppmann.com

Taggart-Knight Group

Manufacturers Representatives
32985 Hamilton Court, Suite 102
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Gary O. Taggart
Ph 248 553-4388   Fax 248 553-4653
Toll Free: 888 301-1108
info@taggartco.com

www.taggartknight.com

V. E. Sales

Your source for the finest quality flow control solutions.
25200 Jefferson Avenue
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Ph 586-774-7760 Fax 586-774-1490
www.vesalesinc.com

support our sponsors
download the buyers guide


If you would like to become a sponsor contact Theresa Allen (Card) at
(248) 936-8000 or email allethe@gmail.com



be seen in new member directory

AS A MEMBER YOU MAY REQUEST THE member directory
IN DIGITAL FORM.

Contact VP Membership, Kristin Simoneaux at kristin.simoneaux@stantec.com

 

technical articles + webinars

watch here for technical articles and webinars