Eastern Michigan

Chapter

Leadership

2012 - 2013 Board of Directors

President
Joe Hernandez, CPD
ASPE Handbook Instructor
7360 Katrin Drive
Bloomfield, MI 48322
(248) 539-7665
joeh7360@yahoo.com
Vice President Technical
Edwin Hawley
ELH Group, Inc.
2124 Winchester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI  48307
edwinhawley@att.net
Vice President Legislative
William Grayzar
28105 Greenfield Rd.

Southfield, MI 48076
bill@dsdonline.com
Vice President Membership
Amanda Belcher, LEED GA
EAM Engineers, Inc.
4101 John R, Suite 200
Troy, MI 48085
abelcher@eam-engineer.com
Treasurer
Pam Hartsell
Strategic Energy Solutions
4000 W. Eleven Mile Rd.
Berkley, MI 48072
p_hartsell@yahoo.com
Administrative Secretary
[Imm. Past President]
John Nussbaum, FASSE IPP
MCA Detroit
14801 W. Eight Mile Rd.
Detroit, MI  48235
jnussbaum@mcadetroit.org
Corresponding Secretary
George Johnston II
Balfrey & Johnston, Inc.
P.O. Box 37317
Oak Park, MI  48237
george2@balfrey-johnston.com
Director/Chapter Affiliate
Dann Holmes
Viega

(248) 939-2476 Cell
(248) 616-4099 Office
dann.holmes7@gmail.com
Director
Jeremy Brown
NSF International
789 N. Dixboro Rd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
brown@nsf.org
Director/Chapter Affiliate
Cindy Zatto, FASSE
V.E. Sales Company, Inc.
25200 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI  48081
cindyz@vesalesinc.com
Vice President Education
Esteban Cabello, PE CPD FASSE
JRED Engineering, Inc.
5608 N. Charlesworth St.
Dearborn Hts., MI  48127
jredengineering@comcast.net
 
 
Newsletter/Web Editor
Theresa Green
MCA Detroit
Publication Manager
14801 W. Eight Mile Rd.
Detroit, MI  48235
tgreen@mcadetroit.org
   
       
       
Home Newsletter All About ASPE Class Schedule Membership Sponsors

Last updated: 10/5/2012
Copyright - ASPE Eastern Michigan Chapter 2011-2012